my new blog   Leave a comment

Well.. The time has finally come for me to move onto a new blog. In about a month my internet alias will no longer be Theteenagecaveman.

My new blog is up, and i’m going by my real name. It’s currently under construction but it will be ready for my first blog project in the beginning of March where i will be posting an arrowhead a day for the month of march. Depending on the popularity of this project i may continue to post a new point daily until the end of summer. This is quite an ambitious goal but I think it can be done.

Don’t worry though the teenagecaveman blog will stay online for the foreseeable future. If you want to contact me, do so through my new blog, or email me at harleyslade (at) hotmail (dot) com

Thank you for supporting me.

NEW BLOG!!

 

Posted February 4, 2012 by theteenagecaveman in the teenagecaveman

Leave a comment